Synth Dreams Vol. 1
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Synth Dreams Vol. 1
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, tal-sampler-sample-pack-patch-list

Synth Dreams Vol. 1

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Synth DREAM Vol.1 a Collection of 128 Synth Sounds for TAL-Audio Sampler,

created by J. Hubl (Audio Engineer/Composer/Sounddesigner) from Magicsound Recording Studio.

All Sound are sampled from Hardware Gear like: 

  • Roland D-550,
  • Roland JV-1080,
  • Roland S-760 Sampler,
  • Korg Kronos X,
  • Korg M1R,
  • Korg TR-Rack,
  • Korg EX(DW)-8000,
  • Kurzweil K2000R,
  • EMU E-6400 Ultra Sampler,
  • Ensoniq SQR+,
  • Yamaha Montage 7,
  • Yamaha Motif XS-7,
  • Yamaha TG-500.
Made specifically for 80s / 90s Style and modern Dance/Pop/EDM Music with a wide range of Analog/Digital/Punchy/Lead/Deep/Warm/ Wide/Bright/FM/Snappy and many more characters.